Commissioners

[fourcol_one]Mr. Scott M. Burke[/fourcol_one] [fourcol_one]President[/fourcol_one] [fourcol_one]SBurke@neworleanshosting.com/levee[/fourcol_one] [fourcol_one_last]Bio[/fourcol_one_last][fourcol_one]Mr. Kendall Gaddy[/fourcol_one] [fourcol_one]Vice President[/fourcol_one] [fourcol_one]KGaddy@neworleanshosting.com/levee[/fourcol_one] [fourcol_one_last]Bio[/fourcol_one_last][fourcol_one]Mr. Stephen P. Gauthé[/fourcol_one] [fourcol_one]Secretary/Treasurer[/fourcol_one] [fourcol_one]SGauthe@neworleanshosting.com/levee[/fourcol_one][fourcol_one_last]Bio[/fourcol_one_last][fourcol_one]Mr. Robert L. Thomas[/fourcol_one] [fourcol_one]Commissioner[/fourcol_one] [fourcol_one]RThomas@neworleanshosting.com/levee[/fourcol_one][fourcol_one_last]Bio[/fourcol_one_last][fourcol_one]Dr. Philip J. Valent [/fourcol_one] [fourcol_one]Commissioner[/fourcol_one] [fourcol_one]PValent@neworleanshosting.com/levee[/fourcol_one][fourcol_one_last]Bio[/fourcol_one_last][fourcol_one]Ms. Kim Wargo[/fourcol_one] [fourcol_one]Commissioner[/fourcol_one] [fourcol_one]KWargo@neworleanshosting.com/levee[/fourcol_one][fourcol_one_last]Bio[/fourcol_one_last][fourcol_one]Mr. Kerwin E. Julien Sr.[/fourcol_one] [fourcol_one]Commissioner[/fourcol_one] [fourcol_one]KJulien@neworleanshosting.com/levee[/fourcol_one][fourcol_one_last]Bio[/fourcol_one_last]

Executive Staff

[fourcol_one]Mr. John R. Monzon, P.E.[/fourcol_one] [fourcol_one]Regional Director[/fourcol_one] [fourcol_one]JMonzon@neworleanshosting.com/levee[/fourcol_one][fourcol_one_last]Bio[/fourcol_one_last]

[hr]Note: Email reply times from Commissioners may vary. For assistance, please send an email to Info@neworleanshosting.com/levee and include the intended recipient’s name in the “Subject” line.